10 for $10 Pop & Rock Hits - 2008 Edition

10 for $10 Pop & Rock Hits - 2008 Edition

Model:  31468PVG

Publisher:  Alfred

Artist:  Various

Voicing:  PVG

Stock : Out of Stock

Retail Price:  $9.99

Our Price: $9.99 

Add to Wishlist

This great new series provides 10 or your favorite pop & rock hits from 2008, all professionally arranged for just $10.00. Titles: A-Punk (Vampire Weekend) * Everything (Michael Bublé) * Falling Slowly (Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova) * Hey There Delilah (Plain White T's) * In Love with a Girl (Gavin DeGraw) * New Soul (Yael Naim) * Praying for Time (Carrie Underwood) * Sorry (Buckcherry) * What About Now (Daughtry) * Whatever It Takes (Lifehouse).

Write a review

There's no reviews for this product, be the first to write a review.