2011 Rock Charts Guitar Collection

2011 Rock Charts Guitar Collection

Model:  37112TAB

Publisher:  Alfred

Artist:  Various

Voicing:  TAB

Availability : In-Stock

Retail Price:  $24.99

Our Price: $7.50 

Add to Wishlist

Thirty-six of 2011's biggest rock hits in full TAB. Artists range from Neon Trees and Disturbed to Santana and Muse. Titles: 1, 2, 3, 4 (Plain White T's) * 1983 (Neon Trees) * Animal (Neon Trees) * The Animal (Disturbed) * Another Way to Die (Disturbed) * Awake and Alive (Skillet) * Burn It to the Ground (Nickelback) * California Gurls (Katy Perry) * Cousins (Vampire Weekend) * Don't Stop Believin' (Journey) * East Jesus Nowhere (Green Day) * Halfway Gone (Lifehouse) * Hero (Skillet) * Junky Star (Ryan Bingham) * Last of the American Girls (Green Day) * Life After You (Daughtry) * Like We Used To (A Rocket to the Moon) * Little Smirk (Theory of a Deadman) * Monster (Skillet) * Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever) (Muse) * Never Gonna Be Alone (Nickelback) * Nothing but the Whole Wide World (Jakob Dylan) * Overcome (Creed) * Rain (Creed) * Resistance (Muse) * Rhythm of Love (Plain White T's) * Rock Problems (The Hold Steady) * Shakin' Hands (Nickelback) * Smile (Uncle Kracker) * Summer Day (Sheryl Crow) * Sunshine of Your Love (Santana) * This Afternoon (Nickelback) * This Too Shall Pass (OK Go) * A Thousand Faces (Creed) * Uprising (Muse) * Whole Lotta Love (Santana).

Write a review

There's no reviews for this product, be the first to write a review.