Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Praise Hits Bk 1B

Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Praise Hits Bk 1B

Model:  40071Piano

Publisher:  Alfred

Arranger:  Tom Gerou

Voicing:  Piano

Availability : In-Stock

Retail Price:  $8.99

Our Price: $8.99 

Add to Wishlist

Alfred's Basic Piano Library---Praise Hits fills the need for contemporary Christian music to be used as supplementary pieces for students. Soon after beginning piano study, students can play attractive versions of the best-known worship music of today. This book is correlated page-by-page with Level 1B of Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Lesson Book 1B. When pieces from the Praise Hits book are assigned in conjunction with the material in the Lesson Book, new concepts are reinforced in a fun and motivating way, increasing the student's interest in piano study. Titles: Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) * As the Deer * Beautiful One * Blessed Be the Name of the Lord * Come, Now Is the Time to Worship * How Great Is Our God * Mighty Is Our God * More Precious Than Silver * Shout to the Lord * Worthy, You Are Worthy * You Are My All in All.

Write a review

There's no reviews for this product, be the first to write a review.