A Mighty Fortress is Our God

A Mighty Fortress is Our God

Model:  FF1393Piano

Publisher:  FJH

Arranger:  Marilynn Ham

Voicing:  Piano

Availability : In-Stock

Retail Price:  $12.95

Our Price: $12.95 

Add to Wishlist

Written especially for the advanced piano student or the adult church musician, this eclectic and delightful piano solo collection by Marilyn Ham will prove to be a valuable source for preludes, offertories, and postludes, as well as contest and recital material.

Contents: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God • Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus • Shout to the Lord • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee • We're Marching to Zion • It Is Well With My Soul • Rejoice, Ye Pure In Heart • I Surrender All • Christ Arose • On Eagle's Wings

Write a review

There's no reviews for this product, be the first to write a review.